Book Review: What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan

The first novella in The Bane Chronicles  Published in 2013 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars Sypnosis from Goodreads: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices know that Magnus Bane is banned from Peru—and now they can find out why. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. There are good reasons Peru […]

Read More Book Review: What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan