Book Review: The Evil We Love by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman

The 5th story in Tales from The Shadowhunter Academy  Published: 2015 Rating: 5 out of 5 stars  Pages: 91 Sypnosis from Goodreads: All evil starts somewhere, and Simon Lewis learns how The Circle—led by Valentine Morgenstern—began. One of ten adventures in Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy. The Shadowhunter Academy has only just reopened following the […]

Read More Book Review: The Evil We Love by Cassandra Clare and Robin Wasserman

Book Review: What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan

The first novella in The Bane Chronicles  Published in 2013 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars Sypnosis from Goodreads: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices know that Magnus Bane is banned from Peru—and now they can find out why. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. There are good reasons Peru […]

Read More Book Review: What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan