Book Review: What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan

The first novella in The Bane Chronicles  Published in 2013 Rating: 4 out of 5 stars Sypnosis from Goodreads: Fans of The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices know that Magnus Bane is banned from Peru—and now they can find out why. One of ten adventures in The Bane Chronicles. There are good reasons Peru […]

Read More Book Review: What Really Happened in Peru by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan

Goodreads Monday

Hi bookworms, it’s Brooklyn The Bookworm back after a little bit! I hope everyone is well and is having a great reading month so far!  Goodreads Monday is a weekly meme where one picks a book off their TBR and showcases it! So without further ado, presenting this week’s Goodreads Monday choice! PS I Still […]

Read More Goodreads Monday